Bag Talk

  • Friday, January 06, 2023
  • Friday, December 01, 2023
  • 12 sessions
  • Friday, January 06, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PST)
  • Friday, February 03, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PST)
  • Friday, March 03, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PST)
  • Friday, April 07, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 12, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 02, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 07, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 04, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 01, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, October 06, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, November 03, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, December 01, 2023, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM (PST)
  • BARN Fiber Studio, Class Code FI010623
  • 10

Registration


Register

Love making bags of all kinds? Curious about how to start? Got some great tips you’d like to share? Join us for a monthly discussion about bags!

This group is guided by the folks who come. We have a topic each month - usually with a presentation - plus show-and-tell. This is a great place to ask your fellow attendees your burning bag questions. Bring your bags, your questions, and your successes!

Free to members, $20 drop-in fee for guests. Please register so we know you are coming and you get notifications of the next meeting.

Details:

  • Skill Level: All levels. There are no prerequisites. 
  • Ages 14 and up are welcome.
  • Please click here for BARN's current COVID-19 health & safety protocols. 
  • BARN is committed to accessibility. Tuition Assistance is available - click here to fill out the simple application before registering for a class. For those who might need physical assistance, please learn about BARN's Companion Program here.

Instructor:

The group is led by rotating studio volunteers.

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /