Better Together Sewing

  • Tuesday, September 06, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  • 10 sessions
  • Tuesday, September 06, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 04, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, November 08, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • BARN Fiber Studio
  • 8

Love to sew? Quilters, apparel-makers, home-dec creators, bag-makers—any and all kinds of sewists are welcome to join other sewing enthusiasts Tuesday afternoons.

Use BARN’s cutting tables to cut out something big. Use one of BARN’s sewing machines or BARN’s tools, or bring your 

own from home. Get inspired by fellow sewists and show us what you’re working on! 

Please note: the purpose of this Better Together session is to enjoy sewing together. Instruction isn’t planned, but you may meet experienced sewists willing to share advice and help.

Details:

  • Free for members, guests $10.00 drop in fee.

  • Registration is not required.

  • Please click here for BARN's current COVID-19 health & safety protocols. 

  • BARN is committed to accessibility. Tuition Assistance is available - click here to fill out the simple application before registering for a class. For those who might need physical assistance, please learn about BARN's Companion Program here.


© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /