Rental Kitchen: Wanderlust Catering

  • Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • Friday, September 09, 2022
  • 16 sessions
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022, 11:00 AM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022, 11:00 AM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022, 8:00 AM 7:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 27, 2022, 11:00 AM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 03, 2022, 9:00 AM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 10, 2022, 11:00 AM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 24, 2022, 11:00 AM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, July 07, 2022, 11:00 AM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 15, 2022, 11:00 AM 10:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022, 4:00 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 12, 2022, 8:00 AM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022, 10:00 AM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022, 11:00 AM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 26, 2022, 5:30 PM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 02, 2022, 11:00 AM 8:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 09, 2022, 11:00 AM 9:00 PM (PDT)
  • BARN, Bainbridge Island, WA

Registration

  • 31.5 hours @ $15
  • 21 hours @ $15
  • 27 hours @ $15
  • 41 hours @$15
  • 19 hours @ $15

BARN Contact: Marcela Sandoval


© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /