Better Together: Spinning!

  • Monday, May 16, 2022
  • Monday, October 10, 2022
  • 21 sessions
  • Monday, May 16, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, May 23, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 06, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 13, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 20, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, June 27, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 04, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 11, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 18, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, July 25, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 01, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 08, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 15, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 22, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, August 29, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 05, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 12, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 19, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, September 26, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, October 03, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Monday, October 10, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • BARN Fiber Studio
  • 8

Come spin with us!

Everyone - first-timers to experts are welcome! Spin on one of BARN's spinning wheels or bring your own. Dive into BARN's stash of fleece or bring your own.

Sessions will resume starting May 2nd.

Whether you've been spinning for years or you are just curious, drop by and check out BARN's spinning community.

Registration is not required. Please click here to read BARN's current COVID-19 health & safety protocols before you attend.

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /