Better Together—Spinning!

  • Friday, December 03, 2021
  • Friday, October 07, 2022
  • 45 sessions
  • Friday, December 03, 2021, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, December 17, 2021, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, December 24, 2021, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, January 07, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, January 14, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, January 21, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, January 28, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, February 04, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, February 11, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, February 18, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, February 25, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, March 04, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, March 11, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PST)
  • Friday, March 18, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, March 25, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 01, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 08, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 15, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 22, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, April 29, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 06, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 13, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 20, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, May 27, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 03, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 10, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 17, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, June 24, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 01, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 08, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 15, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 22, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, July 29, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 05, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 12, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 19, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, August 26, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 02, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 09, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 16, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 23, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, September 30, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Friday, October 07, 2022, 1:00 PM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • BARN Fiber Studio
  • 8

Come spin with us!

Everyone—first-timers to experts!—is welcome. Spin on one of BARN’s spinning wheels or drop spindles, or bring your own. Dive into BARN’s stash of fleece or bring your own. We’ve got fleece prep equipment, too.

Whether you’ve been spinning for years or you’re just curious, drop by any time on Fridays between 1:00 and 3:00pm and check out BARN’s spinning community. We’d love to see you!

Registration is not necessary. BARN is practicing safety measures for the health and well-being of all participants, in accordance with state and CDC guidelines. Please read our overall BARN safety policies here.


© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /