Better Together: Weaving Wednesdays Open Studio

  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  • 64 sessions
  • Wednesday, October 06, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 03, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 01, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 08, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 09, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 09, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 06, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • BARN Fiber Studio
  • 8

Registration


Calling All Weavers: 

Do you like to weave on a rigid heddle loom? 

Crazy about frame loom weaving?

In love with weaving on floor looms? 

Does weaving tapestry pieces make your heart flutter?

Do you love turning cards when you tablet weave?

Do you want to practice your inkle loom weaving?

If your answer to one or more of these questions is yes, then drop on by and come hang out with your fellow weavers every Wednesday from 2:00 to 4:00 PM.

Registration is not necessary but there will be only 12 people at one time allowed in the studio. BARN is practicing safety measures for the health and well-being of all participants, in accordance with state and CDC guidelines. Please read our overall BARN safety policies here.



© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /