Better Together: Weaving Wednesdays

  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022
  • 20 sessions
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PDT)
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 2:00 PM 4:00 PM (PST)
  • BARN Fiber Studio
  • 8

Calling All Weavers: 

Do you like to weave on a rigid heddle loom? 

Crazy about frame loom weaving?

In love with weaving on floor looms? 

Does weaving tapestry pieces make your heart flutter?

Do you love turning cards when you tablet weave?

Do you want to practice your inkle loom weaving?

If your answer to one or more of these questions is yes, then drop on by and come hang out with your fellow weavers every Wednesday from 2:00 to 4:00 PM.

Details:

  • Free to members, guests $10.00 drop in fee.

  • Registration is not required.

  • Please click here for BARN's current COVID-19 health & safety protocols. 

  • BARN is committed to accessibility. Tuition Assistance is available - click here to fill out the simple application before registering for a class. For those who might need physical assistance, please learn about BARN's Companion Program here.
    © Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
    / /