Electronic & Technical Arts Sundays Open Studio

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • 41 sessions
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 07, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 05, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 02, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 09, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 07, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 01, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 06, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 03, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 01, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 08, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019, 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
  • BARN Electronic & Technical Arts Studio

Registration


Free for members. For non-members there is a $20 drop-in fee payable to the studio monitor with cash or a check made out to BARN.
Stop by ETA Open Studio to use studio tools and equipment, or to check out what's going on, talk shop and hang out. It's collaborative, informal learning and maker time for tech enthusiasts of varying skill levels and interests.

Open to members and non-members whether you have attended an ETA class or not.

A trained monitor is present to assist. Open Studio is, however, not like a class where in-depth instruction will be given. 

No registration needed. Free for members. Open to non-members. For non-members, there is a $20 drop-in fee payable to the studio monitor by cash or check made out to BARN.

All are welcome to drop by during this Open studio if you would like to observe.

Contact: ETA.LEAD@BainbridgeBARN.org

AW

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/