Electronic & Technical Arts Open Studio

  • Thursday, April 04, 2019
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • 39 sessions
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 05, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • BARN Electronic & Technical Arts Studio

Registration


Free for members. For non-members there is a $20 drop-in fee payable to the studio monitor with cash or a check made out to BARN.
Stop by ETA Open Studio to use studio tools and equipment, or to check out what's going on, talk shop and hang out. It's collaborative, informal learning and maker time for tech enthusiasts of varying skill levels and interests.

Open to members and non-members whether you have attended an ETA class or not.

A trained monitor is present to assist. Open Studio is, however, not like a class where in-depth instruction will be given. 

No registration needed. Free for members. Open to non-members. For non-members, there is a $20 drop-in fee payable to the studio monitor by cash or check made out to BARN.

All are welcome to drop by during this Open studio if you would like to observe.

Contact: ETA.LEAD@BainbridgeBARN.org

AW

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/