Word War Sprint Writing Meet-up Tuesdays (9:30-11:30)

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  • 24 sessions
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020, 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • BARN Writers' Studio
  • 6

Word War is a fun, relaxed, social writing group where we write in twenty-five minute sprints together. There is no reading aloud, no critique, and no one is ever put on the spot. It's a time to meet other writers, boost productivity, and be encouraged and inspired. Word War is drop-in and open to all, so there's no need for BARN members to sign up. Come whenever you need the extra time and motivation to make progress on your project, whatever it may be. 

Organizer: Amelia Ramsey is a graduate of The Evergreen State College where she studied modern Southern literature and an indie-published author of dozens of steamy romantic shorts, novellas, and novels. She writes and publishes on Amazon under two pseudonyms she's too embarrassed to share with anyone. She's currently working on her first non-romantic

If you are a interested in joining, contact Amelia at amelia@whereikeep.info




© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/