Writers' Critique Group B

  • Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Monday, December 23, 2019
  • 21 sessions
  • Monday, February 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • BARN Writers' Studio, Class Code: WR
  • 3

Registration


To register and pay off-line, please call the registrar at (206) 842-4475 x216 or come into BARN.

Be sure to "Join Waitlist" if this class fills (there is no cost to do so) and we will notify you if a seat opens up or this class gets offered again.

This is a closed fiction critique group that meets every second and fourth Monday. If you have questions, please contact Theresa Smith.

----------------------------------------------------



© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/