Writers' Studio Steering Committee Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 08, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
  • Writers' Studio, BARN, 8890 Three Tree Lane, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

The Writers' Studio Steering Committee generally meets the second Wednesday of each month at 10 a.m. in the Writers' Studio.  



© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software