Book Arts Boot Camp BO0917MJ

Event
Book Arts Boot Camp BO0917MJ
 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday, September 17, 2017 4:00 PM
 
Location: BARN Book Arts Studio, 8890 Three Tree Lane, BI WA 98110

Registered attendees (9)

Date Name
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Anonymous user
Friday, September 08, 2017 Camber, Kate
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Chao, Jaclyn
Friday, August 25, 2017 Baron, Patti
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017 Peterson, Liisa
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Ihler, Garret
Sunday, August 20, 2017 McKeehen, Dee Ann
© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /