Book Group 4 Writers

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • 16 sessions
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 09, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 09, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 08, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, 6:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Writers' Studio, BARN, 8890 Three Tree Lane, BI, WA 98110

This group is currently closed to new participants. Jenn Hager is the coordinator, and the book group selects different works about the craft of writing to discuss monthly.

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software