Book Arts / Letterpress Open Studio

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Thursday, September 07, 2017
  • 13 sessions
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 03, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • Thursday, September 07, 2017, 10:00 AM 3:00 PM (PDT)
  • BARN, 8890 Three tree lane, B.I. WA
  • 10

Registration


Registration is closed

Come bring your work and join others of like mind while we make books, do letterpress and use the equipment.  This is an independent work time, and limited supplies are available at cost.

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/ /