Alpha Writing Group

  • Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • 21 sessions
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, April 09, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, May 14, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, May 28, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, June 11, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, June 25, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, July 09, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, July 23, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, August 13, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, August 27, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, September 10, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, September 24, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, October 08, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, October 22, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, November 12, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, November 26, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Monday, December 24, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
  • Writers' Studio, BARN, 8890 Three Tree Lane, Bainbridge Island, WA

This is a critique group whose membership is by invitation only. Please contact Caryl Grosch.

© Bainbridge Artisan Resource Network
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/